Staff

Sue McLocklan           
Principal

Kauri Hub (Years 7 & 8)

Deputy Principal and Year 7 & 8 Teacher 
Paul Spicer
pspicer@ohaupo.school.nz
Reading Recovery Teacher / Literacy
ESOL / Extension Literacy Teacher
Valerie Millington

Totara Hub (Years 5 & 6)

Totara 1
Sheree Julian
Totara 2
Totara 3 
Amanda Carrington
amanda.carrington@ohaupo.school.nz

Rata Hub (Years 3 & 4)

Rata 1
Aiden Vanner
avanner@ohaupo.school.nz

Rata 2
Karen Church             
kchurch@ohaupo.school.nz  

Kowhai Hub (Years 0-2)

Kowhai 1
Jazz Fomotor
jfomotor@ohaupo.school.nz
Kowhai 2
Kowhai  3 / Assistant Principal/Team Leader
Linda Clarke
Kowhai  4
Karen Roelofse
kroelofse@ohaupo.school.nz

Resource Teacher Learning Behaviour

Currently on leave

Support Staff

Office Manager  
Sharon Mitchell 
Accounts Manager
Sarah Cowan
Teacher Aides
Joyce Vernon/Shannon Thornton

Librarian
Mary Archer
       
Property Manager / Caretaker
Mr Barry Bindon